Thomas Jefferson

High School | Home of the Spartans

Directory

teacher_poole_web

The faculty and staff at Thomas Jefferson are dedicated to preparing students for success in high school and beyond. Many are alumni, parents of current or past students, and coaches for the school’s athletic teams. Over 62% have earned Masters Degrees or more, and the staff boasts more than 450 collective years in education.

We have a vested interest in maximizing the success of each student, and strive to provide a true family environment for all. Given the smaller size of the school, our teachers and staff are able to get to know students on a deeper level. As a result of our size, students find the learning environment at TJ to be safe, comfortable, friendly and personalized.

Click on names for a fully detailed profile, on departments for department overviews, or on emails for basic email contacts.

Name Title Department Email
Adair, Eileen CCT Magnet Teacher Eileen_adair@dpsk12.org
Allen, Carla Treasurer CARLA_ALLEN@dpsk12.org
Allen, Cynthia Records Secretary Cynthia_Allen@dpsk12.org
Almond, Jeff English Teacher jeffrey_almond@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Jeremy Counselor jeremy_anderson@dpsk12.org
Andolsek, Sara CCT Pro Tech sara_andolsek@dpsk12.org
Aubert, Kathleen Speech Therapist kathleen_aubert2@dpsk12.org
Barber, Nina World Language Teacher nina_barber@dpsk12.org
Behling, Garien Social Studies Teacher garien_behling@dpsk12.org
Black, Kerry SPED Teacher kerry_black@dpsk12.org
Bond, Aimee Math Teacher aimee_bond@dpsk12.org
Bromley, Corielyn Science Teacher CORIELYN_BROMLEY@dpsk12.org
Burns, Bill PE Teacher william_burns@dpsk12.org
Butera, Brett Science Teacher brett_butera@dpsk12.org
Campbell, Dennis JROTC Instructor dennis_campbell@dpsk12.org
Cantrell, Sarah ELA Specialist sarah_cantrell@dpsk12.org
Charles, Danyelle Office Manager Danyelle_Charles@dpsk12.org
Christoff, Mike Principal michael_christoff@dpsk12.org
Cisneros, Kendra Social Studies Teacher kendra_agnewdecisneros@dpsk12.org
Colbath, Sharon Science Teacher Sharon_colbath@dpsk12.org
Conroy, Tom Facility Operations Supervisor THOMAS_CONROYIV@dpsk12.org
Croom, Paul SPED Teacher paul_croom@dpsk12.org
Davis, Samanda Social Worker Samanda_Davis@dpsk12.org
Dwire-Elliott, Teresa AVID TERESA_DWIRE-ELLIOTT@dpsk12.org
Escobedo, Stephanie Athletics Secretary STEPHANIE_ESCOBEDO@dpsk12.org
Esparza, Jerry CCT Magnet Teacher Jerry_Esparza@dpsk12.org
Estlund, Linda Social Studies Teacher Linda_Estlund@dpsk12.org
Fornstrom, Stacey CCT Magnet Teacher stacey_fornstrom@dpsk12.org
Forrester, Will CCT Magnet Teacher william_forrester@dpsk12.org
Fox, Leonard Art Teacher leonard_fox@dpsk12.org
Frydman, Carlie Science Teacher carlie_frydman@dpsk12.org
Gaines, Charles JROTC Instructor charles_gaines@dpsk12.org
Gates, Kelly SPED Teacher kelly_gates@dpsk12.org
Godoy, Victor Social Studies Teacher Victor_Godoy@dpsk12.org
Guenthner, Alicia SPED Teacher alicia_guenthner@dpsk12.org
Hammel, Paula Assistant Principal paula_hammel@dpsk12.org
Hanks, Marshall School Tech Resource marshall_hanks@dpsk12.org
Hopeck, Rebecca SPED Teacher rebecca_hopeck@dpsk12.org
Jackson, Rossanda ELA Specialist Rossanda_Jackson@dpsk12.org
Jackson, Kyler World Language Teacher kyler_jackson@dpsk12.org
Janczak, Sabrina World Language Teacher sabrina_janczak@dpsk12.org
Johns, Scott JROTC Instructor scott_johns@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Robin Music Teacher robin_johnson@dpsk12.org
Koncz, Natalie School Psychologist natalie_koncz@dpsk12.org
Kontrelos, Michael SPED Teacher michael_kontrelos@dpsk12.org
Laman, Grant CCT Magnet Teacher Grant_laman@dpsk12.org
Laurita, Mike Dean of Students Michael_Laurita@dpsk12.org
Lynch, Elizabeth SPED Teacher Elizabeth_Lynch2@DPSK12.org
Maez, Rena Future Center College Advisor rmaez@denverscholarship.org
Marcotte, Lauren Science Teacher lauren_marcotte@dpsk12.org
McMahon, Elizabeth Math Teacher elizabeth_mcmahon@dpsk12.org
Meyer, Suzanne Math Teacher suzanne_meyer@dpsk12.org
Moore, Rebecca Attendance Secretary rebecca_moore@dpsk12.org
Moreno, Joanne Administrative Assistant interestedintj@gmail.com
Nichols, Lacye Art Teacher lacye_nichols@dpsk12.org
Nicolo, Matt Business Teacher matthew_nicolo@dpsk12.org
Nicolo, Brittany PE Teacher brittany_nicolo@dpsk12.org
Owens, Tim Math Teacher Tim_Owens@dpsk12.org
Palek, Lauren English Teacher Lauren_Palek@dpsk12.org
Palmieri, Michael Drama Teacher michael_palmieri@dpsk12.org
Parra, Christina Math Teacher christina_parra@dpsk12.org
Perry, Eric SPED Teacher eric_perry@dpsk12.org
Poole, Jon Social Studies Teacher Jonathon_Poole@dpsk12.org
Poulos, Amanda Math Teacher amanda_poulos@dpsk12.org
Pratarelli, Nick Math Teacher NICHOLAS_PRATARELLI@dpsk12.org
Reed, Tambyr Music tambyr_reed@dpsk12.org
Rice, Anne Athletic Director anne_rice@dpsk12.org
Santambrogio, Matt CCT Magnet Teacher Matthew_Santambrogio@dpsk12.org
Serrano, Kristine School Nurse KRISTINE_SERRANO@dpsk12.org
Sheehan, Jason English Teacher jason_sheehan@dpsk12.org
Silvers, Sean English Teacher sean_silvers@dpsk12.org
Skari, Andrew Assistant Principal andrew_skari@dpsk12.org
Smith, Mark Social Studies Teacher mark_smith@dpsk12.org
Sonheim, Jenn SPED Teacher Jennifer_sonheim@dpsk12.org
Spampinato, Matt CCT Program Director Matthew_Spampinato@dpsk12.org
Spivey, Jill Intervention Teacher jill_spivey@dpsk12.org
Starbuck, Dana Math Teacher dana_starbuck@dpsk12.org
Stephenson, Jennifer English Teacher jennifer_stephenson@dpsk12.org
Stone, Stephanie Counselor Stephanie_stone@dpsk12.org
Thibodeau, Julie Administrative Assistant Julie_Thibodeau@dpsk12.org
Thomas, Scott Science Teacher Scott_Thomas@dpsk12.org
Thompson, Erin Counselor Erin_Thompson@dpsk12.org
Valencia, Lynne English Teacher lynne_valencia@dpsk12.org
Van Norden, Betty Registration Secretary Elizabeth_VanNorden@dpsk12.org
Vore, Nelson Science Teacher Nelson_Vore@dpsk12.org
Weaver, Brian GT Itinerant BRIAN_WEAVER2@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Amber English Teacher amber_wilson@dpsk12.org
Yantas, Marcelino World Language Teacher marcelino_yantas@dpsk12.org
Zamarron, Leonardo Assistant Facility Manager IV leonardo_zamarron@dpsk12.org