Thomas Jefferson

High School | Home of the Spartans

Directory

teacher_poole_web

The faculty and staff at Thomas Jefferson are dedicated to preparing students for success in high school and beyond. Many are alumni, parents of current or past students, and coaches for the school’s athletic teams. Over 62% have earned Masters Degrees or more, and the staff boasts more than 450 collective years in education.

We have a vested interest in maximizing the success of each student, and strive to provide a true family environment for all. Given the smaller size of the school, our teachers and staff are able to get to know students on a deeper level. As a result of our size, students find the learning environment at TJ to be safe, comfortable, friendly and personalized.

Click on names for a fully detailed profile, on departments for department overviews, or on emails for basic email contacts.

Name Title Department Email
Adair, Eileen CCT Magnet Teacher eadair@dpsk12.net
Alcala, Alex PE Teacher alexandro_alcala@dpsk12.net
Allen, Carla Treasurer/Athletic Secretary carla_allen@dpsk12.net
Allen, Cynthia Records Secretary callen2@dpsk12.net
Almond, Jeff English Teacher jeffrey_almond@dpsk12.net
Anderson, Jeremy Counselor (last names S-Z) jeremy_anderson@dpsk12.net
Aubert, Kathleen Speech Therapist kauber1@dpsk12.net
Baitz, Scott Science Teacher scott_baitz@dpsk12.net
Barclay, Marianna Social Studies Teacher marianna_barclay@dpsk12.net
Baughn, Graham Concurrent Enrollment and College Readiness Coordinator graham_baughn@dpsk12.net
Behling, Garien Social Studies Teacher gbehlin@dpsk12.net
Berg, Annie Social Worker annie_berg@dpsk12.net
Biermann, Timi Art Teacher tbierm1@dpsk12.net
Bobrick, Emily DPS Career and College Success Navigator emily_bobrick@dpsk12.net
Burns, Bill PE Teacher wburns@dpsk12.net
Butera, Brett Science Teacher bbutera@dpsk12.net
Campbell, Dennis JROTC Instructor dcampb3@dpsk12.net
Cantrell, Sarah ELD Teacher scantre@dpsk12.net
Charles, Danyelle Office Manager ddillar@dpsk12.net
Christoff, Mike Principal mchrist@dpsk12.net
Colbath, Sharon Science Teacher scolbat@dpsk12.net
Conroy, Tom Facility Operations Supervisor thomas_conroy-iv@dpsk12.net
Couch, Bridget Restorative Justice bridget_couch@dpsk12.net
Crowley, Brendan English Teacher, Exceptional Student Services , brendan_crowley@dpsk12.net
Davis, Samanda Social Worker sdavis@dpsk12.net
Delgado, Jessica School Tech Partner jessica_delgado@dpsk12.net
Dillard-Watkins, Tahj Restorative Justice t_dillard-watkins@dpsk12.net
Esparza, Jerry CCT Magnet Teacher jesparz@dpsk12.net
Fitzgerald, Katie Math Teacher katie_fitzgerald@dpsk12.net
Fornstrom, Stacey CCT Magnet Teacher sfornst@dpsk12.net
Freedberg, Lisa Art Teacher lfreedb@dpsk12.net
Gaines, Charles JROTC Instructor cgaines@dpsk12.net
Gleason, Jillian Counselor (last names A-D) jillian_gleason@dpsk12.net
Griffin, Jill Science Teacher jill_griffin@dpsk12.net
Griffin, Abigail Math Teacher abigail_griffin@dpsk12.net
Hammel, Paula Assistant Principal phammel@dpsk12.net
Hanks, Marshall School Tech Resource mhanks@dpsk12.net
Howard, Jonathan CCT Magnet Teacher jonathan_howard@dpsk12.net
Jackson, Kyler World Language Teacher kjackso@dpsk12.net
Jackson, Rossanda Counselor (last names L-O) rjacks2@dpsk12.net
Jacobson, Angela Science Teacher angela_jacobson@dpsk12.net
Janczak, Sabrina World Language Teacher sabrina_janczak1@dpsk12.net
Johns, Scott JROTC Instructor scott_johns@dpsk12.net
Jones, Stephanie Social Studies Teacher, Exceptional Student Services , stephanie_jones1@dpsk12.net
Kalinchuk, Amy Center Program Instruction akalinc@dpsk12.net
Kennedy, Maggie Counselor (last names E-K) margaret_kennedy@dpsk12.net
Kirk, Austin Spanish Teacher austin_kirk@dpsk12.net
Klimczak, Jason Social Studies Teacher jason_klimczak@dpsk12.net
Koncz, Natalie School Psychologist natalie_koncz@dpsk12.net
Kontrelos, Michael AN Center Program Instructor mkontre@dpsk12.net
Laman, Grant CCT Magnet Teacher glaman@dpsk12.net
Larocque, Ally School Nurse ally_larocque@dpsk12.net
Leslie, Delores Exceptional Student Services dleslie@dpsk12.net
Logan, Michael Math Teacher michael_logan@dpsk12.net
Long, Nic Social Studies Teacher nicholas_long@dpsk12.net
Lupo, Emily Dean of Culture emily_lupo@dpsk12.net
Lynch, Elizabeth WES Coordinator/AVID (11,12) erepens@dpsk12.net
Lynch, Herb English Teacher hlynch@dpsk12.net
Malasayeva, Kate Math Teacher , k_malasayeva@dpsk12.net
Mallaney, Mark Audio Production mmallan@dpsk12.net
Meyer, Suzanne Math Teacher smeyer3@dpsk12.net
Miccio, Megan School Health Professional megan_miccio@dpsk12.net
Mickler, Candace Science Teacher , candace_roisum@dpsk12.net
Moore, Rebecca Attendance Secretary rebecca_moore@dpsk12.net
Morrissey, Robin Music Teacher robin_morrissey@dpsk12.net
Moss, Andre Drama Teacher andre_moss@dpsk12.net
Nicolo, Matt Business Teacher mnicolo@dpsk12.net
Nicolo, Brittany PE Teacher bpenn@dpsk12.net
Ogunwo, Antoinette Library antoinette_ogunwo@dpsk12.net
Olguin, Vanessa Assistant Facility Manager IV vanessa_olguin@dpsk12.net
Ordway, Rose CCT ProTech rose_ordway@dpsk12.net
Orin-Martinez, Yvette Social Studies Teacher yorinma@dpsk12.net
Parra, Christina Math Teacher christina_parra@dpsk12.net
Poole, Jon Assistant Principal jpoole@dpsk12.net
Popper, Jessica Social Studies Teacher jessica_popper@dpsk12.net
Pratarelli, Nick Math Teacher nicholas_pratarelli@dpsk12.net
Prow, Laura World Language Teacher laura_prow@dpsk12.net
Rabon, Lea CCT Magnet Teacher lea_wagner@dpsk12.net
Rausch, Mackenzie Math Teacher mackenzie_marquart@dpsk12.net
Reed, Tambyr Music tambyr_reed@dpsk12.net
Regan, Katie AVID Teacher katherine_regan@dpsk12.net
Rice, Anne Assistant Principal and Athletic Director anne_rice@dpsk12.net
Rocha, Mateo ELA-S Teacher mateo_rocha@dpsk12.net
Ruelas, Laura Science Teacher laura_ruelas@dpsk12.net
Santambrogio, Matt CCT Magnet Teacher msantam@dpsk12.net
Scism, Melanie Office Support melanie_scism@dpsk12.net
Sheehan, Jason English Teacher jsheeh1@dpsk12.net
Silvers, Sean English Teacher ssilver@dpsk12.net
Skari, Andrew Assistant Principal askari@dpsk12.net
Smorol, Joseph English Teacher joseph_smorol@dpsk12.net
Sonheim, Jenn English Teacher jsonhei@dpsk12.net
Spivey, Jill Intervention Teacher jspivey@dpsk12.net
Starbuck, Dana Math Teacher dstarbu@dpsk12.net
Stephenson, James Social Studies Teacher james_stephenson@dpsk12.net
Stephenson-Steele, Jennifer English Teacher jennifer_stephenson-steele@dpsk12.net
Strasinger, Dakota Spanish Teacher dakota_strasinger@dpsk12.net
Strickland, Brock Math Teacher brock_strickland@dpsk12.net
Sturm, Stephanie Exceptional Student Services stephanie_sturm@dpsk12.net
Tarullo, Nicole Math Teacher nicole_tarullo@dpsk12.net
Teeter, Rachel Science Teacher rachel_teeter@dpsk12.net
Thibodeau, Julie Site Assessment Leader julie_thibodeau@dpsk12.net
Thomas, Scott Science Teacher Scott_Thomas@dpsk12.net
Thompson, Erin Counselor (last names P-R and students with IEPs) ethomps@dpsk12.net
Tocci, Meghan English Teacher meghan_tocci@dpsk12.net
Trammell, Dakota Social Studies Teacher dakota_trammell@dpsk12.net
Valencia-Hernández, Lynne English Teacher lvalen2@dpsk12.net
Van Norden, Betty Registration Secretary evannor@dpsk12.net
Weaver, Megan English Teacher megan_weaver@dpsk12.net
Webster, Emily Future Center College Adviser emily_webster@dpsk12.net
Whimbush, Jameelah Exceptional Student Services , jameelah_whimbush@dpsk12.net
Wilson, Amber English Teacher awilso2@dpsk12.net
Yantas, Marcelino World Language Teacher myantas@dpsk12.net